Advanced Radar Systems Journal (ARSJ)

Advanced Radar Systems Journal publishes peer-reviewed original and comprehensive articles on all aspects of microwave applications. This is an open access, on-line journal. It is freely accessible to all readers via the Internet. Manuscripts submitted to ARSJ must not have been submitted simultaneously to other journals. Authors are solely responsible for the factual accuracy of their articles, and all articles are understood to have received clearance(s) for publication. ARSJ is a non-profit organization.

WWW.Microwave-Technology.Com

Contact Email: Journal@microwave-technology.com

Manuscripts must be in English and the following electronic files are required for all submissions:

  • Source file in TEX (recommended) or DOC format.
    * If the source file is in TEX format(LaTeX sample file), Source files of figures in EPS format are required.
    * If the source file is in DOC format, EPS format of Figure is NOT required.
  • A PDF file of the manuscript including all text, equations, and figures.
    * English font only.
    * Figures must be compatible for grayscale use.
    * This PDF version should be carefully prepared as it will be directly sent to the reviewers.
  • The full name and email of each co-author should be provided in your paper file.

Manuscripts can be submitted via On-Line Submission by following the Submission Guideline.



Editor in Chief: Dr. Mohammad Ojaroudi
Microwave Technology Company (MWT),
P 14, Sa’adi Avenue, Vezarat Kar Street,
Azadi Street, Tehran, Iran.
Email: m.ojaroudi@microwave-technology.com



Editorial Boardd

Editor in Chief:

Dr. Mohammad Ojaroudi

Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Shahid Beheshti University, Tehran, Iran

Email:m_ojaroudi@yahoo.com, m.ojaroudi@microwave-technology.com, m.ojaroudi@sbu.ac.ir


Deputy Editor in Chief:

Nasser Ojaroudi

Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Shahid Rajaee University, Tehran, Iran

Email: n_ojaroudi@srttu.edu, n_ojaroudi@microwave-technology.com, n.ojaroudi@yahoo.com


Editorial Board Members:


Dr. Homayoun Ebrahimian

Department of Electrical Engineering Germi Branch, Islamic Azad University, Germi, Iran

Email: ebrahimian@iauardabil.ac.ir

Dr. Jalil Mazloum

Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Shahid Beheshti University, Tehran, Iran

Email: j_mazloum@sbu.ac.ir

Arash Valizade

Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Semnan University, Semnan, Iran

Email: a._valizade@semnan.ac.ir, arash.valizade@microwave-technology.com

Sajjad Ojaroudi

Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering, East Azarbaijan Science and Research Branch, Islamic Azad University, Tabriz, Iran

Email: s.ojaroudi@microwave-technology.com,s.ojaroudi.p@gmail.com

Reza Habibi

Teaching Assistant with the Department of Electrical Engineering, Islamic Azad University, Ardabil Branch, Iran.

Email: Tejarat@Microwave-technology.com

Noradin Ghadimi

Department of Electrical Engineering, Ardabil Branch, Islamic Azad University, Ardabil, Iran

Email: noradin.ghadimi@gmail.com

Mehdi Mehranpour

Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Imam Khomeyni International University, Qazvin, Iran

Email: mehdi.mehranpour@gmail.com

Ahmad Faraghi

Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Urmia University, Urmia, Iran

Email: st_a.faraghi@urmia.ac.ir

Seyed Amin Mirhashemi

Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering, South Tehran Branch, Islamic Azad University, Tehran, Iran

Email: amin_mirhashemi@yahoo.com


Editorial Board PDF's File :

Download